Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Mabou

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Mabou

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donna Butler

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for many years, but recently switched to Jennifer Mabou agency and our service is Top Notch!! Her team made the transition so easy for us! They are always so helpful in answering all of our questions. It really says a lot when your agent calls to check on things when an insurance incident happens and that is exactly what Jennifer does! It is also great to see how much she does and gives back to our community!! Highly recommend her agency for all of your insurance needs!"

Michael bergeron

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm agent is by far one of the best. She is extremely knowledgeable and cares about her clients. She will go above and beyond to help out. If your looking for insurance definitely check out her agency first before going anywhere else. Top notice customer service"

Brandie Hayden

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"

Jamie Buller

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service"

DENISE TRAHAN

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agent. Family friend for years before she became our agent. Never disappointed with any premiums or claims."

Cindy Vincent

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome office staff!! Everyone there is eager to solve any problems."

Janci Caldwell

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Jennifer Mabou and her wonderful team. We have worked with Emily several times and she has always been on top of her game. Annie has also helped us and been wonderful! Even after the hurricanes we have suffered, these ladies were always there."

Gwen Frey

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are wonderful and so helpful without Allie my car would still be wrecked.Recommend the most organized helpful car repair service"

Shannon Ezekiel

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime we need to clarify our policies Mika goes above and beyond to help us."

Lori Darbonne

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone one at Jennifer Mabou State Farm is extremely helpful & caring! They sent me a card congratulating me on my 1st grand baby!! It’s the little things that make a difference!!"

Carla Delcambre

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each of Jennifer’s staff (including herself) have been very helpful whether it be for a payment or just a question about any of our accounts!! All phone calls are handled with professionalism and tender loving care! Give them a call so you will receive all the TLC you need!"

Donya Louviere

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer sat down with us and went over all the details of our insurance policies. Very knowledgeable and very helpful with all of our questions."

Ellie and Laura's CHANNEL

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful, local and saved us money!! Couldn’t ask for a better experience!"

Timmy Wilson

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and her staff go above and beyond what a traditional insurance agent typically does for their customers. For every claim that my family has had to experience, the process has been so easy and fair. When our two sons were involved in an automobile accident, Jennifer came by our house within a few hours just to check on them and to make sure they were doing okay. Jennifer and her staff are second to none. They donate their time and money to all of the local schools and organizations and take such pride in representing our city. When she opened her office in Sulphur we asked her to look over our policies that were at the time with a different insurance agency and she saw that we were lacking contents coverage completely from our flood policy. She saved us from what could have potentially been a catastrophic issue for our family. At that point we moved all of our insurance policies to her and have had nothing but great experiences with her and her office staff since."

Holly Beth Land

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenn Mabou State Farm is TOP NOTCH! Always there to help and always makes sure our policy is benefiting us as the customer. Emily always has a smile on her face and is ready to help! During the hurricane they worked endlessly to make sure not only their customers were taken care of, but the entire community as well."

Mitzi Wilkinson

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Mabou and her staff are friendly, reliable, professional, and top notch! Highly recommend!!"

Jenny Gayle

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic, professional, friendly service. Annie knows her job like no other. Responds quickly to any question. Text, call, show up in person, they are eager to help! Thank you for your incredible service."

Jackie Welch

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent and staff went above and beyond to meet our needs for our claim . Mrs. Mabou cares about her customers and takes care of their needs."

Amanda Monceaux

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the most caring insurance company I've ever had. They always go out of their way to help and make things right. Very thankful to have a team who helps me save money but also offers good quality service!"

Kacie Case

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only is Jennifer Mabou an excellent State Farm agent but one that supports local students and schools. Supporting a professional that supports our future is an honor."

JoBeth Talbot

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Mabou and her staff are the best! They help you in anyway they can. They are all very professional an love helping their customers."

Kari Doucet

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff who is very compassionate and understanding towards their clients! They meet our every need for insurance coverage! They definitely take care of their community and the surrounding areas when in need!"

Elridge Clophus

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Mabou goes above and beyond to make sure their clients are knowledgeable about their services. I don’t feel like a number at Mabou State Farm. Switch if you haven’t already!!!!!"

Lexie Abshire

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing!! Mika is my go to person and an absolute God send. She's incredibly helpful and one of the nicest people I have ever met!! ❤"

Tyler Welch

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of professionals who really care about their clients!"