Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hollie Elkins

Hollie Elkins

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Elkins
"Annie is so professional and makes all my insurance needs quick and easy! I would recommend her to ANYONE!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Lavergne

Joseph Lavergne

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lavergne
"I thought it was going to be a nightmare to find Home Insurance that was not ridiculously expensive or even able to get insurance at all. Emily Stewart with Jennifer Mabou State Farm got me everything I needed for a great price. Now we have everything insured with State Farm and I recommend giving them a chance to earn your business."
Profile photo of Wansu Park

Wansu Park

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wansu Park
"Mrs. Mika was so helpful when setting up life insurances for my family! Any questions we had she gracefully answered all while being patient with my two babies there as well!"
Profile photo of Karyn Corkran

Karyn Corkran

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Corkran
"Emily was a great help in our transition from our previous agency to State Farm. She is very knowledgeable and was very quick to respond with everything we needed. Emily is the type of employee every successful company needs. She is so pleasant and a delight to talk to about our needs. She worked and got us great coverage for the best rate possible. We are very happy to have her handling our insurance. GREAT JOB EMILY!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Vincent

Robert Vincent

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Vincent
"The office staff are most professional especially miss Annie always ready to help us with anything about our policy great people"
Profile photo of Alisha Koonce

Alisha Koonce

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Koonce
"Jenn Mabou State Farm is the absolute best! Emily has been the best ever to work with along with the rest of the staff! We love them so much we have both auto and our business insured with them! We are so glad to be a part of the best insurance team in SWLA!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Cormier

Lori Cormier

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Cormier
"Annie was excellent helping me with a new policy and extremely patient! Thank you Annie!!!"
Profile photo of Darrell Taylor

Darrell Taylor

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Taylor
"If I know one thing is that if I need anything done or have requests they will tend to those needs ASAP!"
Profile photo of Lucie Mesuch

Lucie Mesuch

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucie Mesuch
"Cannot say enough good about Jennifer and her team. Always go above and beyond. She has forever customers with us! Forget Jake, you need to get you a Jenn!!!"
Profile photo of Rayneldo McClelland

Rayneldo McClelland

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayneldo McClelland
"Hands down customer service is A1. Even when I’m not sure about something that may seem silly or stupid. I can call and get info without feeling pressured or anything. Emily is my point of contact and makes every seem effortless. (My Rockstar)!"
Profile photo of Hope Benoit

Hope Benoit

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Benoit
"The Staff always goes above and beyond ! They are amazing…. Give them a call and get your quote today ❤️"
Profile photo of Samuel Mesuch

Samuel Mesuch

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Mesuch
"Great people to work with very helpful and knowledgeable try every way to get you alll discount and will help you if you need them"
Profile photo of robert Penn

robert Penn

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert Penn
"My family has been with StateFarm since I started driving, they’ve treated us like family from the beginning and I wouldn’t want to be insured by anyone else! We now have vehicles, home and life for me, my wife and both of our kids!!"
Profile photo of Beth Mouton

Beth Mouton

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Mouton
"Jennifer Mabou State Farm is top notch!!! Emily is the best to work with. Any time we need her, she makes the process quick and super easy!"
Profile photo of Rena Barzare

Rena Barzare

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Barzare
"I am so thankful for all the great and excellent customer service you get at Jennifer Mabou State Farm. I appreciate all that you guys do. Well done and Great job!"
Profile photo of Neal Rider

Neal Rider

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neal Rider
"Ali was a real big help. Process was seamless. I kinda screwed up the Rv but she fixed it. Look forward to meeting you all."
Profile photo of Tyson Queen

Tyson Queen

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Queen
"If you are looking for an agency that truly cares about your needs then I would HIGHLY recommend Jennifer Mabou State Farm!! This team is full of wonderful people that know what they are doing. Special shout out to Annie Duhon for always being there when we need her!"
Profile photo of Trish Trejo

Trish Trejo

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Trejo
"Jennifer and Ali were great to us when we changed insurance. Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Jillian Stogner

Jillian Stogner

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Stogner
"We love having Jennifer as our State Farm agent! Her staff is always friendly and so helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley Camel

Ashley Camel

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Camel
"We just moved from Colorado back home to Louisiana and needed to have our insurance switched over. Ali was beyond helpful with everything! I highly recommend this office to anyone who is a current State Farm customer or if you’re looking to switch!!"
Profile photo of Ray Hall

Ray Hall

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Hall
"Emily at State Farm with a pleasure to work with she answered all my questions and make sure I understood everything"
Profile photo of Jessica Abshire

Jessica Abshire

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Abshire
"Just transferred my auto insurance to bundle with my homeowners insurance with Jennifer Mabou- State Farm. Ali made the process so easy ,answered all my questions , and had everything done in minutes. Very professional easy to work with. Treated me like family. I would HIGHLY recommend getting Jennifer and her amazing team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim Brantley

Kim Brantley

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Brantley
"Personable and professional. Shopping for auto, home, etc insurance?? Look no further. They will go above and beyond your expectations!! Great customer service and thank you Mika especially for always taking care of us!!!"
Profile photo of Andy Reed

Andy Reed

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Reed
"December 2022, I was searching for a small business policy, I called Jennifer Mabou's office, and spoke to Mika Foreman, she was very polite and patient, she answered all of my questions, I received my quote that same day, after I received a few other quotes from other agency's that took a week to get, State Farm was the better choice (Service and Price) State Farm already had my home insurance policy and now my small business policy, Mika with all of her insurance knowledge advised me to move my vehicle's over too for a group discount, I am very pleased with the help and advice from the whole staff at Jennifer Mabou's office, I will recommend them to everyone for their insurance needs, Special Thanks to Mika Foreman again for making this a pleasurable experience. Thanks Andy Reed"
Profile photo of Lynn Pangle

Lynn Pangle

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Pangle
"So nice and easy to deal with, thanks for everything!!!!"